Animals Who Forgot
Home | About the Author | Parrot Book | Panda Book | Animal Book | King Book | Giraffe Book | Lion Book | Bird Book
Sneak Peek Video



Sample Page
(click to view)
Animals Who Forgot How To Be Kind

The magic key has Panda Bear travel in his new sailboat to a faraway jungle where something is making the animals forget how to be kind.

This is a sequel to The Panda Bear Who Forgot He Had Found a Magic Key. The first couple of pages are a brief recap, so this book can be read without having read the first book in the trilogy. Ages 4-8

Kindness is the theme of the panda trilogy books.